You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings XI

Thought provoking post with great pictures as well. I do believe in the law of attraction, in a way to me its like planting positive "seeds" and waiting till they mature.

I find steemit to be more inspiring than I thought it would be, even one post like this makes me feel a positive sense of community and makes me want to contribute.

One of the things I will be working on regularly now are the Steemit community trading cards. I have one done and second should be finished and posted tomorrow!

To keep my head up what I usually do is focus on the good. In my circumstance as a now almost month old user is I find it heartwarming and inspiring how many people already follow my blog and upvote etc. That gives me energy. I also always keep in mind how fortunate I am to even be able to blog and spend time doing such while some in this world struggle to eat.

Also I would like to thank you personally for swinging by my blog and upvoting because it means a lot and I am happy to say I really enjoy yours as well. I find it entertaining and thought provoking with a good mix of creative elements. Keep on steeming and looking forward to more !

Sort:  

Reading a reply like this is exactly what I was hoping for!

I have moments where I sometimes have a very mixed emotion and I know that I'm on the boarder of a breakthrough. I'm better now at sharing these feelings because keeping it locked in will only set me back. Now I call my closest friends and we bounce off creative ideas. You can feel the excitement and inspiration sparks fly, even though we're all thousands of miles away. To my surprise, I've been able to receive a similar experience to that here on Steemit!

I also look forward to watching you evolve with each post and good luck with the Steemit community trading cards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64