Road trip post one.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey guys, i was gone all last week cause i was on a little road trip vacation. Over the next couple days i'll put up some pics.

First I drove out to Valley of the Gods, Utah, near monument valley. When I got there it was raining a tad,windy,and about 85 degrees, I was hoping for some epic star shots, so I was kinda bummed about the clouds and wind but I made the best of it and I kinda knew that in Utah the weather changes every hour. So my dog and I just hung out and explored and took these pics. I took a few star shots too that turned out nice, i need to edit them a bit first though. I hope youall enjoy these shots for now.IMG_1240_1_2_3_4_fused.jpg

IMG_1305_tonemapped.jpg

IMG_1307_tonemapped.jpg

IMG_1295_tonemapped.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79