Elephant (Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

So years back my wife and I visited a local safari park for a day out and I took a bunch of snaps of the Elephants. What beautiful creatures they are; I can't get my head around how anybody would want to hunt them for sport. We were lucky enough to get pretty close.

I've been searching through some 20k photos I've taken over the years which really need to be sorted and many deleted. However, I spent a little time with some this evening and am pretty pleased with the outcome. The second it an odd crop but don't hold that against me :)

20050430-IMG-1221.jpg

20050430-IMG-1229.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @stav! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62