Harvard Business School, Boston MA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit.

I live in Boston and in my free time I take photos. I am not a professional photographer, it's just a hobby. 

This is one of the buildings of Harvard Business School. Baker Library / Bloomberg Center.

Had to back up all the way towards the road so I am not on the Harvard's lawn, as you need a permit for that. While I was taking photo the security guy came and asked what I was up to. He was friendly though.


This was shot on D5100 with kit lens.


Best.

Sort:  

Quiero estudiar ahi :v

Haha good thing Google Translate exists.

Harvard es una escuela decente =)

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.03 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks good

Thank you!

This photo is amazing, mind if use it for the #architecturalphotography contest instead? I feel it better suits that category

Thank you. Sure.

Great photo and welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54