โ‡๏ธ ANNOUNCEMENT: Introducing The STEEPSHOT APP On The Steem Blockchain!! Is this an Instagram Killer?? ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

What is STEEPSHOT? An Instagram type photo-sharing mobile app based on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! Looks awesome so far...

This is my first photo on it and it's tuff too edit it from the app, however its pretty badass. Currently editing and doing a few adjustments to making it look pretty lol

MAD RESPECT too @Steepshot for creating an awesome APP.

  • CURRENT UPDATE:

You can check out Steepshot on there recent Steemit post here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steepshot/steepshot-ios-alpha-0-0-1

You can download the app here free:
https://itunes.apple.com/by/app/steepshot/id1238690991?mt=8

Comment Below and tell me what you think? ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sort: ย 

do you even lift tho?

jk lol

Typing comments on the phone is much more of a workout these days haha

no but he will follow you. then unfollow after you follow back and when you call him out on it, he gets bitch made and mutes you. It's okay tho I'm just looking out for is "aww damn these guys are doing something big in VEGAS I should have been there post" xD

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ good one

You saying that reminds me of something that happened a few years ago. A teenager jokingly says that to a bodybuilder in passing, the guy got pissed and went to his car so he could should the kid. Needless to say whenever I hear the phrase that's the first thing that comes to mind. By the way he wasn't seriously injured and the bodybuilder went to jail.

Good reminder that I have to do more sports ;-) Resteemed.๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‚

I Need to more often but been so busy with all the new changes that are coming to Steemit lol

Hihi. Guess with your normal business togehter nearly undoable. You will see the possibilties here on steemit and with the steem blockchain will reward us so well that we can retire soon and do then devoted sports, meditation and for sure a little bit working but just for fun. I love what I do very much but the sitting sucks .Hahaha. Need a VA service and god thanks to steemit I am every day out for taking pictures. What I really admire from you is how good and passionated you can answer comments. Learn already a lot from you my friend. Thanks.

I am commenting from Steepshot.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Appresh!! I just got it and learning from it :)

When is leg day?

Dogs aren't allowed at the gym sorry lex

That's too bad. When you're a dog, every day is leg day.

Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Good one, I wasn't expecting that lol just followed you ๐Ÿ‘

We got comedians on STEEMIT ... I skip leg days haha

he bro....๐Ÿ“ธI try to test them extensively ... after that I will evaluate them .... did you have an ios link to it?๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ

Yeah, I downloaded it from steepshot and it was pretty easy to understand.

Thanks. I need to try this.

I'm testing it out as we speak, its kinda limited to what you can write but can adjust it on your laptop. I wonder how this app will change steemit as its automatically uploaded on both platforms. :)

That is the beauty of the blockchain. You can build all of these apps on top of it and they all share the same "database"!!

Love it that it's on the steem blockchain! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Looking jacked! If they get everything ironed out with Steepshot it could be huge. Especially if they set it up that when someone posts something to Steepshot it blows it out to Instagram as well. That way it would be no more extra work to post to both platforms. Once people realize they can make actual money by doing the same thing they were doing. Here is what Steemians think about Instagram and Facebook.
50-and-picard.gif

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Cool! Sadly, the Android version is not available in Germany yet.

Don't skip legs bro'! You don't want to look like Johnny Bravo in the future, or do you?

Aww mannn @alexvan... yeah got the iPhone, yeah I got no legs ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Nice ACDC shirt.

Who is AC/DC? Just bought it because it was $5 at Walmart ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‚

Well my Dad who was a church elder insisted it meant Against Christ Devils Child. More bible study for me.

Lol...Walmart is a BIG deal here in Bartlesville Ok. hahah, Especially last night as it was Friday. And there is a Taco Bell in the same lot. lol. Good times in OK.

Ayye downloading now. I want to test it out and see where it goes.

Looks pretty easy to do so far... I'm messing with it as I write this lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27