You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterflies and Earth Changes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi, brother @lightplasher how are you wishing you stay healthy, sorry i'm a bit late, i really like to see this butterfly, and also look its color so Beautiful, maybe you also know i like about binatnag like this, and i am very touched by the shape this butterfly is so beautiful its form, thank you relatives have shared the things I like about photography,

Screenshot_2018-06-13-10-39-54-723_com.android.chrome.png

Sort:  

Hi, thank you! I was very happy to be able to get a photograph. I'm glad you liked the shape of the butterfly, I too think it is shaped nicely.

Same brother, Iya is indeed very good shape and color butterflies it but that I have never seen in my country brother, oh yea brother you can see photography dragonfly me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40