Monochrome Minimalistic Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I have put together a compilation of some of my favorite minimalistic photos. All of these where taken myself.

White Hole:
11.jpg

Alone in fresh snow via the drone:
10.jpg

Snow + Flash
web7.jpg

45.jpg
What's up there?

Thanks for checking these images out, I am always working on making some new images and hope to make another minimalistic batch soon. Who are some of your favorite minimal photographers or artists?

-spokes

Sort:  

Awesome, how did you take photo number 2?

Thanks @theleonfeed that photo was taken with a DJI Phantom 3 Pro after a snow storm here in Rhode Island, USA.

I love these, especially the one in the snow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.76
ETH 3506.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54