You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love it or leave it! 📸

in #photography6 years ago

Wicked perspective shot, really making the geometry work for you (on that same note your earlier architectural shots are very nice as well).

As far as staying on the wheel, I suppose there are a ton of variables but in the end my thinking is that some jobs/careers merely support your hobbies/passions. If you're lucky enough for the latter to actually become the former, problem solved. If not well then it's a matter of figuring out if the good days outweigh the bad. As far as good days and happiness are concerned I think most people will agree that it comes down to, well, people. Shitty people make for shitty days.

I'm no Dr. Phil or anything but there's my two cents.

Cheers,
Speck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback! That's an interesting way to see it!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44