835

in #photography6 years ago

Ever find yourself trying to explain why you like something to...yourself?
I find the best way to deal with that kind of situation is to simply say "Fuck it, I like what I like and that's all there is to it."
And so with that said, I present to you this photo:
nightprowel (23).jpg

Every now and again I like to take my camera for a little night stroll.
Does it make me feel like a creep walking around at night taking pictures of stuff?

Sure does.

Does it make me look like a creep walking around taking pictures of stuff?

Likely.
Took this as I was meandering through the main shopping area near where I used to live. Just another example of a photographer at play I suppose.


How do you scratch your shutter bug itch?

Do you go into the world at odd times of day/night with the sole intention of shooting things?

Any good stories from those outings?

Thanks for stopping by my little spot on the rock, it was good to have ya.
Feel free to toss some loose change into my jar there and follow along to see what develops later on.
And of course don't be shy with the resteem button.

Cheers,
Speck.

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48