You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Artists (Photo Project)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nice pictures!
People should spend more time on streets. Everytime I see some scenes e.g. from L.A. I feel really uncomfortable. I've been there for two weeks. It was a hard time for me. :D
Everybody sits in their own car and doesn't interact with foreign people on the street - no eye contact, only red blinking car lights. That's one reason in my opinion why some humans are scared of each other.

They don't communicate to each other and have no idea of each other.

I'm glad that I live in a comparatively small city (Vienna), but in a City with a lot of places of communication. I love to life in Europe and I love our (hopefully standing) open mind and culture.

Sort:  

I whole heartedly agree with you spechtl, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51