Story Time: Not asking any questions.

in #photography6 years ago

Some new shots with my new playset. It is amazing.

"I'll never tell you nothing. Frank you can go to hell"

"Hell? You are going to have to send me a postcard"

Check out my post where I construct this beast of a playset.
https://steemit.com/art/@spacetrucker/story-time-spawn-alley-play-set-let-s-build

Thanks again for all the love and support. I am going to try a few different tags I really need to find more people interested in my work. I am starving for conversation. Be sure to reply!

Have a great day!!!

Sort:  

wow thanks for the reply. Got me thinking of things I can do with this setup...

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using my service! @spacetrucker
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53