You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Georgian Liverpool - St Georges Hall

in #photography5 years ago

Great testing of the camera! :-) It's valuable to have a camera that's good and on your phone, since you'll have it always with you - not too many photo opportunities will be missed by you anymore :-)

Sort:  

Hi Rosa 👋

This is my first new phone in 5 years and the one I'd been using, a Motorola, had a pretty awful camera. I'm really made up with this one as it has got me excited about photography again. I got some amazing pics in the city centre last night in the early hours of the morning after a night out. I'd read that the s7 has a really good low light lens, but I only realised how good after experimenting last night.

Ha ha, the hangover is so bad today that I have postponed making a post about them until tomorrow 😉

I just have to be careful not end up always looking at everything through a virtual lens 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67