You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When did this become my beach?

in #photography7 years ago

The smell of driftwood burning in the still air, swimming at night in the stinger net during the wet season at Yorkey's Knob, looking back along the Coastline on a clear day from Rex Lookout, Exploring the reef at low tide at Yule Point, and of course your Daughter would lose it completely at Pebbly Beach organizing the millions of smoothed pebbles by size, colour and shape.
Such a nice part of the Planet. Make sure your Daughter gets some of these memories too.

Sort:  

I will do my best. for her her to experience it too. I still have family there also. Trinity beach was my haunt for a good while :)

The only thing you mentioned I didn't do is Pebbly beach. I don't know why.

M8... You know why, It is a memory yet to be made and shared by the both of you together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69