You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Winters day in Sydney Harbour Australia.

in #photography7 years ago

Warm silverbug ?
Sorry to disagree but 18 deg C is not warm nor is it even comfortable (for me anyway).
Cool yes , very COOL. But if it was aircon controlled, we up here in the north of the country would bump it up by at least 5deg C to make it at least sort of comfortable.

Loving the Pictures mate, but you can keep the weather. If the weather was that good, I wouldn't be seeing so many of you Southerners on my local roads right now with all the caravans and kitted out four wheel drives heading north.

Sort:  

It maybe a little cooler than you a use to, but I will trade that for your stinking hot sweaty heat in the summer any day my friend, Lol. I lived in Brisbane for 3 years, couldn't get out quick enough. Where are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64