You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Photography Journal

in #photography7 years ago

I am really happy to see that your intrested in pets and I am very much delight to see you that your working hard in this platform to boost your earning and I am really happy also becuase your the man who always support me ..

I saw your picture these are really amazing and I like the pet. I want to know these are your's or you got from somewhere .. I would like to requeast you if you see my post Most Beautiful girl in the world You will be amaze after watching it

Sort:  

Hi Sophia, Thanks for your comment. Yes these are pictures taken by myself. I was a couple of years ago I was more passionate by photography and having more free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50