The Beauty of New Zealand 🔥 - Die Schönheit Neuseelands

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemies,

Here I am again. I presented you The Beauty of Sweden yesterday and was amazed by the fact that all of you guys liked my photography so much. So I have a new "The Beauty of" for you today and Today's winner is New Zealand. Those photographies are from my last holiday in New Zealand and I tell you guys that New Zealand really is the MOST beautiful place on earth.

That's why I've decided to live in New Zealand for 1 year and my year over there will start in September so stay tuned for this guys. I just need some more funds to book the flight.

I hope that you guys enjoy the Photos as much as I did while making them and have a nice day!


Hey Steemies,

Hier bin Ich wieder. Ich habe euch gestern Die Schönheit Schwedens präsentiert und war erstaunt bei den ganzen kommentaren die Ich erhalten habe. Ich habe mich selber nie für einen großen Fotografen gehalten, weil Ich das ganze jeher nur aus Spaß mache, aber Ihr seid so begeistert von meinen Fotos. Also habe Ich heute wie ein "Die Schönheit" für euch und der heutige Sieger ist Neuseeland. Diese Fotos sind von meinem letzten Urlaub in Neuseeland und Ich kann ich sagen das Neuseeland der schönster Ort auf der ganzen Welt ist.

Deswegen habe Ich auch entschieden für ein Jahr in Neuseeland zu Leben, beginnen wird meine Reise in September, also bleibt gespannt. Ich brauche nur noch ein wenig mehr Geld um mir einen Flug zu buchen.

Ich hoffe euch gefallen die Bilder genau so sehr wie mir, als Ich sie gemacht habe.








Sort:  

Excellent pictures :) you got % 100 upvote from me ::)

Really beautiful work! I look forward to more of your posts about New Zealand.

Thank You :) I'm also looking forward to it.

I agree with you that NZ is the most beautiful place. Great photos

Thank you :)

Very nice post

The pictures are beautiful! It would be helpful if you could write some posts about life/costs there, during your year of staying. New Zealand is also on my bucket list.

These pictures are incredible can't wait for more posts of your year stay in this beautiful country :) Upvoted and Followed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72