The Beauty of Sweden 🔥 - Die Schönheit Schwedens

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemies,

I think Sweden is one of the most beautiful places in the world. I've been there countless times in my holidays and I always was fascinated by the vast and beautiful landscapes this Country has to offer. The Nature in Sweden is really beautiful and breathtaking and I tried to capture some of the beauty for you guys. Those are some pictures from my last holidays in Sweden and I hope that you like them.


Hey Steemies,

Ich denke das Schweden einer der schönsten Orte auf der Welt ist. Ich habe dort schon unzählige male Urlaub gemacht und bin immer wieder fasziniert von den schönen Landschaften die das Land zu bieten hat. Die Natur in Schweden ist wirklich wunderschön und atemberaubend. Ich habe mal versucht ein wenig dieser Schönheit in ein paar Bildern festzuhalten. Die folgenden Bilder sind aus meinem letzten Urlaub in Schweden und Ich hoffe das sie euch gefallen.

Sort:  

Wow just beautiful. amazed and speechless. haha followed ;)

Thank you a lot!

Der letzter Schwedenurlaub ist nun schon ein paar Jahre her ,aber er wird uns in ständiger Erinnerung bleiben . Wir hatten so viel Spaß ,das Land die Menschen . Einfach toll . Wir kommen wieder . Verstehen sie es nicht als Drohung liebe Schweden ,das ist ein Versprechen .:)

Pictures are gorgeous

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

I followed you ıf you wish, you can follow me back . I have some pictures you might interested :)

Beautiful, similar to our country, we also have such snowy winters

Where are you from? :)

Ukraine Kharkov

Ganz toll geschrieben und ausdrucksstarke Fotos! Schweden war ich auch noch nie

Musst du auf jedenfall mal hin ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Fun that you like our country! I must follow you of course :)

beautiful ! if u like nature, maybe you can be interested to my last post ! :)

Really nice pics, especially the red tree with red ground.

Thank you, it took me quite some tome to get this one right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31