You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷The way to buy mooncake 2018 | 买月饼记2018😎 (by @ace108)

in #photography6 years ago

Moon Cake season is upon us. I actually made moon cakes on Thursday with my students. It was a class activities. We made simple ones that didn't need to be baked. Mine turned out ugly, haha. Maybe I should write a post about it.

The best part about moon cakes is the incredibly decorative packaging they come in. I gotten them in boxes that had drawers and in each drawer were more boxes with each containing a moon cake.

Happy Moon Festival. ^^

Sort:  

That's cool. I never have such a chance. Of course you have to document the experience😎
Happy Mid Autumn Festival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54