You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As I said in my steemit blog of November 2016 the big banks are bankrupt...

in #photography7 years ago

Some of the information was unknown thanks

I'm a security expert ,If you want or if you have time in your hand, you can take a quick look at my last post, maybe it will be useful to you...

Sort:  

Thx, you should do a blog on teaching people how to use a password manager and that they should not even think of cryptos until they got that step under their belts.

Thanks for giving your valuable feedback. Actually, I recognize that I will post these awareness in a consistent way and try to show you how you can prevent hackers from being hacked. Let's come easy to come to your side

Thanks for your efforts it will be rewarded.

giphy (17).gif

I am not sure if this is a male or female - what do you think?

Lol it is a man. . . I think

Ya I think so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68