The load of My mind [내 마음의 길]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

aDSCF7872.JPG
The scenery with people
Than a lonely landscape that people do not share
I relax my mind.

Walking with friends
More than walking alone
I think I can get a lot of things.

Sometimes, however,
I feel the ease of mind.

aDSCF7869.JPG
사람이 함께하는 풍경은
사람이 같이하지 않는 쓸쓸한 풍경보다
제 마음을 편하게 합니다.

친구와 함께 걷는 길은
홀로 걷는 길보다
많은 것들을 얻을 수 있을거라 생각합니다.

그래도 가끔은 홀로 자연의 길을 걸으며
마음 편해짐을 느껴봅니다.

Sort:  

looks like a nice place for a walk

Yes it is.
This road is really nice for a walk with thinking.
Anyway thank you for reply

runs here the mind become peaceful and quiet .. running fun.

Oh ~ I never thought run this way
So why do not we go for a ride? ^^
Thank you for your reply

nice photography . thank you for sharing. + Resteem

Oh my friend!
Thank you for your resteem.

it's my pleasure

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47