You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experiences getting in to photography in southwest British Columbia

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome to the community. You have cool photos! You could do well here, just take the time to get to know things and sort out like-minded people. I am not a bot which helps too but happy to give you your first vote! I try to upvote new users everyday (when I can).

Nice van photos and I like the greens... keep up up, I am now following you, feel free to check out my blog too @snowyknight. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you kindly! I'm quite excited about all of this.

No worries. Good luck and feel free to reach out if you need any advice. Mentoring new users is a part of the experience so happy to help!

ps. Raw photos are where it is at 100%...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64