Sneak peek of my trip to Uluru

in #photography6 years ago

2018-01-17 21.18.27.jpg
Today is the second day of my Uluru trip and we saw the sunset at Ayers Rock from the Ayers Rock Resort. We wanted to drive out but there was a helicopter crash that caused a road closure so we had to stay in the resort. I hope the people are ok.

I used the fisheye effect of my Samsung Galaxy s5 and adjusted the brightness and saturation.

@snooway

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 12:56:32
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 274.41/400.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 27
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sebuah pots yang indah ..

Sorry I don't understand but thanks for stopping by

Very nic post

Amazing! Upvote and follow me @sushek94! I post in the blog beautiful photos from his travels

That is such a cool beautiful picture!! I to hope the people in the helicopter are ok😪

Thanks. One has a spinal cord injury I think. 2 were injured. One was ok.

Just like cute little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51