Yellow Roses in the Garden

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends,

I would like to share some photos of nice roses in our garden with you

herzl.jpg

SAM_4417.JPG

SAM_4492.jpg

SAM_4419.JPG

SAM_4499.jpg

Have a nice sunday and enjoy your hopefully freetime.

SAM_4477.JPG

SAM_4482.JPG

SAM_4499.JPG

SAM_4504.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos to portray the beautiful visited places, as I would like to preserve them in my memory.

SAM_4384.jpg

All photos and videos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 camera with a 16-50mm f 2.8 S Premium S lens.

The copyright is with me!


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Very nice. i notice that in my garden the yellow color fades away too soon. it fades quicker in summer. your roses are also losing color. i wonder if there is any way to make the bright yellow color stay around a bit longer.

Good question... I really don't know. Would be great if it could stay like this a bit longer. Thanks!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

beautiful flowers have great day

Thank you, you too, have a wonderful day!

this photo graphy is a remarkable occasion for a beauty seeker who has an aesthetic thirst for poetic feeling.....

Thank you so much, for your nice words.

The beautiful Yellow flower, its colourful.

nice photograph

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70