Summer Night Outside... Feeling Alright :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

just some shots from yesterday night that I would like to share with you guys. Weather was beautiful and we have been out at the golden hour before sunset :-)

SAM_5837a.jpg

If you would like to have the pics in high resolution, e.g. for desktop background or other private use, please leave a comment below.

SAM_5741.JPG

Hope you like them.

SAM_5729.JPG

SAM_5822.jpg

Have a good and peaceful night.

SAM_5621.jpg

SAM_5786.jpg

SAM_5619.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos to portray the beautiful visited places, as I would like to preserve them in my memory.

SAM_5832.JPG

All photos and videos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 camera with a 16-50mm f 2.8 S Premium S lens. The copyright of all content in this post is with me!

SAM_5704.JPG

If you like my stuff please leave a comment and follow me for future content.

SAM_5629.jpg

SAM_5744.JPG


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Nice Picture sniffbiff ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Pretty awesome shots, bro! :D cool job!

Thanks a lot!

Great looking shots! Mr Horsie was very curious about your camera

voted and followed

Thanks a lot!

So this is summer of '18. Great photo. I am also feeling alright.

Thats great. Thanks ☺!

Very relaxing photos!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @sniffbiff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66