Recent Nature Pics from South Germany That I Like a Lot!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi foks,

here are some recent selfshot pics that I like a lot.

SAM_0793.jpg

They are taken near the city Pforzheim in the black forest

SAM_0791.jpg

in the South of Germany.

SAM_0780.jpg

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully

SAM_2730.JPG

select all photos to portray the beautiful visited places

SAM_2702.JPG

and tell the story as I would like to keep in my memory.

SAM_2708.JPG

All photos are selfshot with an Samsung NX1 or NX500 camera with kit lense (16-50mm).

SAM_2620.jpg

The copyright is with me!


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

WOW... Great place, great pictures.

Wunderschöne Aufnahmen. Deutschland hat schon tolle Ecken!

Vielen Dank!

wow! very nice photos of nature... Thanks for bringing these beautiful life of nature to us. Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Thanks a lot!!! Highly appreciated!!!

Thank you! Waiting for your brilliant post!

Very very Awesome Photo 😍 Good click and thank for sharing 😊

Thanks a lot!

Very nice location to take photos. Must be very relaxing to have stroll there with your camera. :)
Just a tip, if you don't want the lens flare artifacts you can try cup your hand over the lens.

Thanks for the tip I will try it out!

amazing places. Excelent job!

Thank you for sharing that amazing pictures @sniffbiff

Thank you for posting.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks Mr. Bot :-)

really liked the deep colors, rich, great backlight. Thank you for this photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28