You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Original Photography - Autumnal Pines...

in #photography6 years ago

So from today i am able to work in Weather office, and full credit goes to your grandma,Please give me your pine cone...just kidding :D amazing photo work..UPvoted

I am a smartphone Photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

Some Of My Recent Best Capture For You

Find Your Adventure

Keep The Faith Better Days Are Coming Soon

Color Of Sunshine

If you like don't forget to upvote

I am following you, Hope you give me a follow back

Please Resteem my one post

Sort:  

haha I will let my Grandma know! :)

ya sure and don't forget to share about her reaction :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67