You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September's here and the Clematis flowers are going crazy!

in #photography6 years ago

There are a lot of excellent uses for essential oils.

Lavender oil is the very best thing I have ever found for treatment of burns. It is amazing and works in minutes. I have some in every first aid kit, and I would recommend it to you also!*

♡♡♡

Sort:  

okay I don't even have a first aid kit so I guess I can't get lavender because I don't have a place for it to go.

BAD DOG! Even if you are not a prepper, you should have a good First Aid Kit! That is the same as a fire extinguisher, EVERY house should have several of both!

>:(

I agree, I'll get the boss on it.

Make it a big kit if you have none. It is a better starting point. Then stock in things you actually use regularly, and save the trip to town.

:)

sir smithlabs..what would I use regularly from a first aid kit? nothing that I know of.

Do You use eye drops, decongestant, nose spray, cough drops, allergy medicine, muscle rub, or other OTC meds? You do not need to be bleeding to need first aid, think of it as a comfort box.

:D

ok ..well no I don't use any of those things so I guess I don't need a first aid kit!

Everyone needs a first aid kit. Even a Iron Texan needs one....

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80