You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Scientific look at beards, or a look into a different World!

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, people get tired of the RC Jail. They do not like looking at RC all the time to decide if they can answer.

I just blog until it stops working myself.

That is why SBD is down to below $0.50. People are selling out. Weku is converting one SBD to ten of theirs, directly.

The Hard Fork is still running people off, replies are slower here, I used to get 30 to 40 a day, now I am lucky to get 10. It will settle out, but it will be another six months. It is about balanced right now.

:'(

Sort:  

sir smithlabs...you lost me on the last sentence...what will settle out and what is balanced right now?

In six months contributors will either accept the Hard Fork, and steemit will begin growing again; or they won't and it won't.

The balance is between steemit and weku time (and post) wise. I am up to (51) on weku, with 5 followers, and at (53) here with 426 followers (but a lot of those are gone). I am making more on weku, on the same posts; even dividing by 10 (offered rate).

:)

oh I see well that makes sense for a change smithlabs, why didn't you put it that way the first time? lol!

It was a secret, ROFLOL! You on weku yet?

I think steem will survive. Health, I am not so sure about; but I think it will survive.

I intend to buy into both steem, and weku. Mainly for fun, but who knows?

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74