Sort:  

ok ... I will do that ... many thanks 🤗

Any time! I have family ties back to Germany. Great Grand Father on my Mother's side, immigrated about 100 years ago.

:O

wow ... that sounds very interesting... Do you know what part of Germany your grandfather came from?

No I don't, he came here before 1900, and I know he made shoes. Last name was Reitmeyer.

:)

Reitmeyer is really a typical German name 😀
Reitmeyer is the name of a well-known company for high quality traditional fashion & dirndl.

https://www.stylight.de/Reitmayer/

Maybe even related to you? 😉

Possibly, ROFLOL, It is my Brother's middle name. So it was pretty important to my Mother. He is 6 foot 6 inches (198 cm) and 425 pounds (193 Kg), and I know my Grandfather was big too. So if these people are large, maybe we are related.

:)

Are you as tall as your brother and grandfather? This is really a respectable height 👍 I do not know these people ... I just know that this name often exists and sells a family fashion ...

I'm sorry I can not tell you anymore

No problem, I am the smallest at 6 foot 2 inches (188 cm) and 250 pounds (114 Kg). Just about grown, ROFLOL! My Younger brother is in between us.

:O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99