Sort:  

hahaha 😅 that's so true!

The first guy will spend his time complaining about how his field is so rocky, and wanting someone to help him because he can not grow food in his rocky field, while the other guy is living inside a nice dry rock house, with plenty to eat....

:'(

It reminds me of a short story ... that I once heard 😉 I tell you the story:

A man in a hot air balloon has lost his bearings. He goes deeper and sings a woman on the ground. He sinks further and calls:
"Excuse me, could you help me? I promised a friend to meet him an hour ago; and I do not know where I am. "
The woman on the ground answers:
"You're in a hot-air balloon about 10m above ground. They are on the 49th degree, 28 minutes and 11 seconds north latitude and 8th degree, 28 minutes and 58 seconds east longitude. "
"You have to be an engineer," says the balloonist.

"Am I," replies the woman, "how do you know that?"
"Well," says the balloonist, "all you told me is technically correct, but I have no idea what to do with your information, and the fact is that I still do not know where I am. Frankly, you were not much help. At the most, they delayed my journey even further. "
The woman answers:
"You have to be active in management."
"Yes," answers the balloonist, "but how do you know that?"

"Well," says the woman, "you do not know where you are or where you are going. You came to your current position due to a large amount of hot air. You have made a promise that you have no idea how to comply with and expect the people among you to solve your problems.
The fact is that you are in the same situation as before our meeting, but strangely, I'm somehow to blame! "

I like that story, ROFLOL! I have worked with that guy!

:D

I am glad that you like the story .... Thank you ☺
I thought ... that you know this boy 😅

I was in Engineering for decades, My Life was a Dilbert cartoon, ROFLOL! I worked for a lot of incompetent people!

>:(

hahaha .... did this inept person happen to emigrate to Berlin?
that would be an explanation why the Berlin airport is not finished 🙄
The first groundbreaking ceremony for the largest airport construction site in Europe and thus one of the largest transport infrastructure projects in Germany was on 5 September 2006.
Berlin Airport is the running gag in Europe 🤣

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flughafen_Berlin_Brandenburg

No, but this looks like his cousin, ROFLOL! This is usually a manager that is incompetent, that also can NOT delegate, to people that could get it done!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66