Sort:  

Could be, I don't know, never been there. I was thinking it would be an area of black swampy areas like in the deep South.

Just thinking most state governments are little swamps filled with DC "wanna be's"....

:)>

Oh well that's very true. hopefully TX and OK aren't as bad but I'm sure they have elements that are.

We have finally fired them from here, took some work, but it was worth it. Still have some local work to do....

:)>

We need lots of fiery young people who will work tirelessly and keep the pressure on.

Always a good foundation, young people, but you also need old farts steering them so they can do as much damage as possible!

:)>

I agree, I can see sir smithlabs in command of an army of young warriors!

Sadly for liberals, the young people at Church ask me a lot of questions...and they Listen! Part of the reason this state is 100% Red!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84