You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Original Photography - FULL MOON 1ST JANUARY 2018!!! - Trial of New Tripod

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Well you did a really good job ... nice photographs... now what you need is a zoom lens ..something like 300 mm would be cool .... ´The moon, our natural satellite and the astro we see bigger in the sky has intrigued men since the beginning of mankind. Moon is in the lyrics of so many songs and it has been in a lot of artist work, how can we forget ¨From the Earth to the Moon¨ from Jules Verne´ ... that is how I started a post about the moon some time ago hehe ... please have a look in here

Sort:  

Thank you @smartphoto :) Yes, but I need a better camera first too haha My Fujifilm Finepix S9900W can't change lenses unfortunately. I really need to get a DSLR at some point. I am saving up for one though :) I will check out your post, thank you!

ah ok.. anyway you are doing great with your Fuji ... A cool new years resolution could be forget a bit about technical features and think more about content hehe ... So carry on with your Fuji

lol yes, that is a good point :) I need to develop my eye a little more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44