The Beauty of The Season,

in #photography5 years ago

What is the best pleasure in your life ?
In my case, the pleasure in my life has been changed due to the situation I belonged.
Now days, I am happy when I see the change of my surroundings, especially Nature.
Before the retirement, what attracted me was the thing relating on my self.
As being older, I became looking around myself more carefully than before.

That's the reason why l left the journey without any plan.
The end of the tunnel reminded me of my life. Finally I could do what I want after having gone through the long distance of the complicated life.

PA200032.JPG

Passing through the tunnel, the first thing amazed me was the sun and the sky.

_A270482.JPG

The rice was ripened under the sun. Now the wind became a friend to them.

_A270481.JPG

_A270480.JPG

The ivy leaves on the wall were so impressive and made me peaceful.

PA210253.JPG

There was a valley on the way to the temple.

_A270489.JPG

Thank you for reading. Next posting, I'd like to introduce the temples where I visited.

Sort:  

These sunny pictures look so amazing and fantastic. Keep up the good work.

Sir..Good morning @slowwalker
Your photography work and all photography information really I like so much You are also retired from your job nice to hear that. But free its not going well sometimes you don't feel alone?? sorry for asking..also Your blog always awesome something heart touching thanks for sharing..

@slowwalker,
Your mom is a great artist and you are a great photographer! Today you have proven it again! Wonderful and yeah I like these nature changes as well!

Cheers~

Wow 😮😱
..lovely lovely photo and wonderful post 📪 i love it 💕 my dear friend @slowwalker

In my opinion, photographing delights the human soul. Your photos was great.
Please see my pictures, you'll like it.

Hello friend, @slowwalker
You are great photography.Your take photography quality id high.

Loading...

@slowwalker, I think you better understood human's life. Buddhism perfect religion for understand life custom for us. Without plan you went anywhere I know you went meaningful place. After the sun light on to rice fields given big delightful feelings to them. Ivy leave better visualization for our eyes.

I didn't even think for a minute you were retired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98