INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

LKJD.jpgMY NAME IS MICHAEL ROMANS POPULARLY CALLED SLIMTND, I STUDIED BANKING AND FINANCE AT OLABISI ONANBANJO UNIVERSITY.
I AM ALSO AN ACTOR, MUSICIAN, WRITER AND A TRAVEL CONSULTANT.

I COMMUNICATE MY FEELINGS THROUGH WRITING.

I AM ON HERE TO MAKE A LOT OF FRIENDS WHO WILL INFLUENCE MY LIFE POSITIVELY, I ALSO LOOK FORWARD TO FALLING IN LOVE WITH A VERY NICE LADY AND GET MARRIED TO HER SO WE CAN HAVE BEAUTIFUL KIDS.......I AM NEW HERE AND I WOULD LIKE YOU GUYS TO TEACH ME MORE ABOUT STEEMIT. I LOOK FORWARD TO HEAR FROM YOU GUYS SOON

01slim.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Slimtnd, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

yes, its my first post.......i am finding it difficult to use this platform, i need help

Nice to meet you, @slimtnd!
I would like to thank you for your contribution to the STEEMiT community. @OriginalWorks will check the originality of the post and upvote accordingly.

Upvote this comment so that I may upvote your post as well!

Feel free to chat with @helpbot
How are you?

How are you?


I am still learning and have no automatic response to your inquiry yet.
This question has been added to the @helpbot comment trail.
If you happen to know the answer to this question reply to this comment with it.
FYI Correct & accruate answers are rewarded! ;)
Learn more about the helpbot...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @slimtnd to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you, i am still finding it difficult to use this platform. i need help

How can I help?

A new Steemian :-) hello @slimtnd I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

wow, thanks bro.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! This is a great warming and fast expanding community I am very glad you decided to join us, best of luck and have great time. @darius1993 cool hat bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63