Cotton Candy Clouds From Tonight's Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

I recently purchased a Galaxy Note 8 and it is simply marvelous. I will do review post on the epic Samsung device here soon.

I had a chance to test the camera this evening! We had some wild looking clouds that stretched across the sunset. The colors reminded me of cotton candy. What do you think? 

The Note 8 camera can be set to fill the entire screen, resulting in a wider image that I really dig. 


Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz @trueliberty  

My Previous Post 👉 Visiting The Subaru STI Museum & Dealership In Tokyo - Highlights Of Traveling Japan

Sort:  

Those are definitely some slick pictures (no pun intended). I LOVE when the sky gets like this. Didn't realize the camera was THAT good on the Note 8.

I know. I just upgraded from the S7 edge which had a decent camera, But the Note 8 is really impressing me.

Great stuff. Thanks for sharing sir.

those clouds and those colors look stunning. you've got a sweet view there.

Wow this looks really beautiful and amazing :)

@slickwilly Super shot it explain a lot of deep feelings thanks for sharing with us 😊

mesmerizing shots looking wonderful what a view

Cotton Candy Clouds wow its seems really amazing and beautiful

Niiice! And you didn't edit the pics?

Yup! No editing!

Beautifully taken shots looks wonderful infact wow

beautiful. Got to resteem this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32