You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Salmon Lake Island House in Montana

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Johannes thanks for the kind words. No I don't really have to deal with much at all when flying into these places. I fly mostly in what is known as "G" airspace, meaning uncontrolled airspace. So as long as I adhere to the stated and published rules about flying over wildlife habitats or state and national parks and preserves then I am good to go. But as far as doing a bunch of stuff beforehand I make certain my survival gear is all up to date and that my supplies and equipment is all good. And obviously weather planning and flight planning to make sure where I am going is good to go into at the time. Thanks for asking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56