Original Artwork ~ My Custom Prints and Frames I made For Dear Friends

in #photography7 years ago

Hey folks, while getting ready for the gallery show I am going through clips and found this from last year. I think you folks will enjoy this as it shows a custom frame set I made. I built these for a friend of mine who was retiring from Apple computers... ( he actually invented iTunes :) )These are both now hanging in his home.

I Made a short film showing the custom work I made for this.... hope you enjoy....

Back to regular posting soon....

Sort:  

Wow ! extraordinary photography

WOW. your friend who has it is really lucky!
I liked it very much! It will turn into a great view and great decor!
exceptional. congratulations dear friend

this is very great aynga painting my friend,
i really enjoy it @skypilot.

Wow .. it works so fascinating, the results of Photo so good, plus given frame that good. the beauty of the perfect. Good job @skypilot. I like it.

Such a great work. I really appreciate you. Art is a God gifted quality. And you are so lucky to have it 👍🏻

What a wonderful thing to say! Thanks so much

Love the raised frames you designed and the way you
print your exquisite photography, top notch and unique!
Hole in the wall, Grand Escalade and awesome ranch.
The distressed frame of Zion cougar mountain is the
most outstanding!! Very lucky friend :-)
Really enjoy your work @skypilot Zedekiah 🌄

Amazing, so great to see them printed!

Thanks, I love doing custom frames for them

Amazing video, and very creative and handy man. I actually know another artist here on Steemit that is building custom frames for his unique and amazing work. You can check out @reinhard-schmid You guys might have something to share with each other.

Thanks and wow you are not joking! Reinhards work is exceptional!!!! I learned when doing the gallery shows I have so far that framing can really assist in showcasing the art... it brings it to another level.

I rarely am :) But when i do i go nuts :) @reinhard-schmid is an exceptional artist and a person. Like yourself. I would love to see you guys do some common project in the future, something extraordinary would certainly be born.

Enjoyed your video and your beautiful work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49