You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Artwork ~ My Custom Prints and Frames I made For Dear Friends

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing video, and very creative and handy man. I actually know another artist here on Steemit that is building custom frames for his unique and amazing work. You can check out @reinhard-schmid You guys might have something to share with each other.

Sort:  

Thanks and wow you are not joking! Reinhards work is exceptional!!!! I learned when doing the gallery shows I have so far that framing can really assist in showcasing the art... it brings it to another level.

I rarely am :) But when i do i go nuts :) @reinhard-schmid is an exceptional artist and a person. Like yourself. I would love to see you guys do some common project in the future, something extraordinary would certainly be born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64