📷Photography- Summer Skies ☁️☀️

in #photography5 years ago

de51flasvu.jpg
Same day different hour. This is how it looks the sky where i live. It quite beautiful I couldn't help myself. Look at the sky! So wonderful, it also looks like a painting wow. My phone is actually full of sky pictures lately I have like 3 folders with sunsets, sunrises and others. Sadly my phone its not that good at taking pictures at night so sunsets are the best I could do. Anyway have a beautiful day y'all
ufta64qvme.jpg

44futqwi15.jpg

Sort:  

That first photo is quite incredible! What an amazing sky. Hope all is well with you!

Oh Yes,it was amazing, good thing I have the phone with me. And Yes, everything is quite well over here, good thing to know about you as well Melinda🤗💞

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49