Photography - Beautiful creatures. Horses

in #photography6 years ago

image
Hello! Steemians I've been very inactive lately. And I'm very sad. I miss steemit so much. You people are amazing. Anyway here i am with these picture of a road trip i made with my dad. I swear these are one of my favorite animals, oh my... they are so beautiful. Being in their presence is so amazing. I swear I'd be so happy if had one, like in a ranch or something haha. I don't know...
image
Hope ypu enjoy these pictures. Also my birthday is this Monday OMG!!!!!! I WANT A HORSE... HAHAHHAA
image

image

Sort:  

Gorgeous horses, great shots!

thank you erikah <3 lots of love x.

My pleasure, lots of love to you too and Happy New Year? 😉

yaaas. Happy New Year <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A horse for your birthday? I am so glad that you have these beautiful photos to enjoy on Monday! And I'm also very happy to see a post from you. I have missed you and had checked in occasionally to see if you were posting. Glad to see that you shared these beautiful horses with us.

haha i was kidding. As always you are very kind, thank you Melinda, you are indeed very sweet. <3 xox

I knew you were kidding, but you know, you could always wrap up a photo of a horse and give it to yourself as a birthday gift!🐴🎂🐴😂

hahaha thats a better idea lol very funny Melinda :')))

Do you have plans for how you will spend your birthday?

Well I'm going to spend it with my family and my closest friends. One of them is @denissemata

I love seeing pictures of you all together! I can't wait to see birthday pictures! Have a Wonderful Day.

Aw thank you ♥ I'm sure we are going to post them here

Lovely animals <3
great photos dear maria :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84