Trip to Slovenia part one

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

After long pause I'm back!!
Couple months ago I was in the Slovenia, and that was amazing trip with my friends. All of us had a great time, and we created great memories. Our first location was Bohinj lake, and Savica waterfall. I want lie to you, to get to the waterfall you need to walk a lot...I mean, a lot!! We had to pay 3€, but that is not a lot of money to see something so bautifull.

This is Savica waterfall, I think that you can agree how nice is this view.

Bohinj lake is the largest permanent lake in Slovenia. It is located within the Bohinj Valley of the Julian Alps, in the northwestern Upper Carniola region, and it is part of Triglav National Park. On the northern edge of the lake there are more underwater karst springs, and the most famous is Govic.

I made all this photos by mine phone. I hope that you like this post and photos, and part two is coming soon.

Stay positive! :)

Sort:  

Nice post about my country.

amazing photo nature and travel post thank for shearing

Nice photos, great eye, I never stopped in Slovenia always went just through. Will need to make a pit stop here some of these days 😎

Thank you :) yeah, you should stop there. It is small country, but I think that you can see some beautiful things

Amazing photographey

Thank you!! :)

Beautiful view and beautiful picture

Thanks for sharing this with us. I'm lucky enough to live in Slovenia ;) I also love the places you visited.

I really fell in love with these places immediately, you have a wonderful country. :)

You did great job by your camera ...Beauty

That's amazing. I'm planning a trip to Slovenia. Really want to go on some hikes. Is there anything you can recommend? Never been before

Unfortunately, I do not know that informations. I am from Croatia, so I do not know about all beauties of Slovenia. Can you @oldtimer help with some good informations? :))

Bok @skugormihaela pridruži nam se na novo podignutim Discord serverima za Hrvatske i Balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linkovima ispod

O Hrvatskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-croatian-discord-server-is-up-and-croatian-steemit-association-is-up-hrvatska-udruga-steemit-korisnika-husk

O Balkanskom Serveru:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

  • kada dođeš tamo neka ti je isto ime @skugormihaela kao i ovdje radi lakšeg raspoznavanja
  • Ostavi link svog Steemit profila u kanal #hrv-steemit-accounti
  • Javi se u kanal svoje županije/države (npr. grad-zagreb, hrvatska, šibensko-kninska, srbija itd...) s pozdravom da se zna gdje živiš (u svrhu županijskih/državnih okupljanja i rasprava)

(ispričavam se ukoliko si već tamo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51