You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Two

Great spot/shot dude! Love that they even appear to be drinking the same thing!

I see total unconditional solidarity.
I have someone more special than I would have ever thought possible.
I always imagine being a twin is a strange experience in its-self, I just have 'regular' muggle siblings.

Sort:  

I was too late to take the shot, but they actually ate the same thing too @skiesandsports. Too bad I missed that one;) Thanks for answering my questions, regular siblings are fun too, though...sometimes;)

Haha how weird, I always like to think if I was a twin I'd stubbornly do the opposite of my sibling! Yep, they keep things interesting anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38