Monochrome Monday - Two

in #photography7 years ago

Someone


Someone to watch your back, someone to lift you up, someone to keep you sane and make life meaningful. We all need someone, no matter who we are.



Click image to enlarge

Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


I see identical twins, dressing similarly, eating the same thing, drinking the same thing, talking about the same thing. Never one without the other. They will always be there for each other.


Friend


Will you remember to be a friend and be that special someone?


  • What do you see in this picture?
  • Do you have a special someone?
  • Are you a twin?



Sort:  

i see girls checking their make up lol ;p

Haha, maybe;)

Hi Peter, I don't know how to write a personal post and where to write you in private form. Anyway enjoy your breakfast at Tiffany.

Bye for now, R the antman

Dear peter. As street photographer, my life is not so easy to have a twin, but I think everyone have a special friend. I am happy because in my life I have a person who is here for me, and I am for her too. I think I am happy, because she is twin (double luck) @mariaentela and @annadeda....

Impressive catch! You reassumed all the twins connections in this picture. I believe in many cases there's something unique and specila between them, even if we may experience a true and deep friendship it may be a little different (but I'll never know it :/)

maybe we all have - at least - a twin, in some other parallel world :)
the composition is a bit to static for me, but i like the empty space between them :)
all the best! :)

Wow, my brain is about to explode;)

Really cool shot, I always am intrigued by twins too!

Thanks, me too;)

twins..all people crave to have twins

glad to hear your honesty ;)

I wish I had an identical twin!

Me too!;)

I see in this photo two twin sisters who seem inseparable.

A true friend, it is a man who knows you and whom you know, to whom one shows his heart and which shows you his.

"A brother born for times of distress"

absolutely dear @peter-parker

Yes there was always someone special in my life... my sister, cousins, best friends. Everybody should have somebody to lift him up when he needs it.

True words of wisdom;)

Great spot/shot dude! Love that they even appear to be drinking the same thing!

I see total unconditional solidarity.
I have someone more special than I would have ever thought possible.
I always imagine being a twin is a strange experience in its-self, I just have 'regular' muggle siblings.

I was too late to take the shot, but they actually ate the same thing too @skiesandsports. Too bad I missed that one;) Thanks for answering my questions, regular siblings are fun too, though...sometimes;)

Haha how weird, I always like to think if I was a twin I'd stubbornly do the opposite of my sibling! Yep, they keep things interesting anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33