You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigella damascena (previously just "Flower")

in #photography7 years ago

Do you think quality of camera makes a difference in amout of money per post?
I have access to a insane nice camera with like 800 dollar lenses but I never thought it would make a difference.
O.o
Should I start using it for random picts or will it not really make a difference?

Sort:  

Nope. I don't see a negligible difference between what I get from my mobile shots and the DSLR.

But I suggest you try it out. Also imperative you learn the basics if you haven't already. A good camera rarely makes a good photographer. Mine is already old, but that just means I've had some time to practice.

Getting out of auto is a good thing to learn, and using RAW is basically the norm when moving into DSLR photography.


Most of the things in photography I've learned, I learned from this guy above.

...and this guy:

My photography teacher

kool ill check out the vid.
I might give it a try and see if it makes a difference.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57