Landscapes collection (original work) of @avtzis.petros we have appointed an interview when he will be back at Athens check him out

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

landscapes

Kudos for the photographs to you @avtzis.petros
Those photos was delivered as aproof of authorization to me to post and comment from his end.
I will be getting him an interview and publish it here on steemit.com with his new work. Probably this weekend or the next,so seat tight! And enjoy this photos till then.

Tip he is returning from Venice Italy.
I can't wait to see what he will be coming home with this time!

Until then here are some generic landscapes of his work I got to promote the interview!

enjoy






If there are questions you want me to include on the interview share them on the comments sections and I will be getting notes.


If you enjoy his work
Up-vote share and Follow him

@avtzis.petros

Check out his entire portfolio it really worth your while.

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting my work @skapaneas.

I am looking forward for our interview.

Very nice! I find many photos too photo shopped and surreal. These look great!

Are these available for sale as prints?

St Michael

I will ask him about that on the interview, I cannot tell you or give a permission for anything. But I know he will be ok if you just want it to use for your pc or your room.But those are not high res images so just be aware of that... it is facebook quality short of speak, I don't want to spoil more here just don't resell his work seat tight and expect him to answer to everything I have to ask him about photography his plans and his most recent work.
I ll check with your questions when we get to meet.

Breathtaking work. Particularly number 2. I want that as my wallpaper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45