Share My World: I'm dreaming of a white Christmas

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This Arizona girl loves snow and was dreaming of a white Christmas.

Yay! My wish came true. Here are some pictures looking out from my parents house in Oregon on Christmas morning.

Hope you are having a very happy holiday season.


And some Bing Crosby to listen to while you view my White Christmas.

Sort:  

Happy holiday, Sara! It looks like a winter wonderland:)

Yes, it was so beautiful! Happy Holiday to you too. I saw you are in the sun down in Mexico.

Happy New Year @sjarvie5. I love snow as well, unfortunately my country do not have snow. Love the photos you took, you can make it as postcard. Glad that your dreams come through with a white christmas.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your comment. Where are you from?

I ‘m from Malaysia. So no winter here 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Your white scapes are stunning @sjarvie. There's a stillness in the covering of the earth and rooftops with snow. And the rays of the sun over the fields make everything so magical. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Absolutely beautiful and just smells like christmas all around. We are in Oregon as well but it is a wet Christmas here in the valley :)

Thanks for your comment Carl. So fun to hear from someone from Oregon!

Happy holiday for your christmas and new year, and those pictures are just amazing, because I love to see snow, I have never see it for real. wish you all the best @sjarvie5

Thank you. Hope that someday you will be able to see the snow in person.

Awesome shots @sjarvie5


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50