📷 My greenest photo - in green Monday

in #photography6 years ago

Today I decided to participate in the contest from @phortun will Show you their most green photos that I photographed last summer in Sochi arboretum and in our parks and squares.

What there just was not: cypresses and palm trees, junipers and fir, pine and poplar, spruce and willow near the river.

And I'll start with this green bull, which stands in Krasnodar near the new stadium, built by one entrepreneur for his own savings.

DSC01717.JPG

It's topiary. Near this bull looks even more beautiful than from afar : -) it is Green at any time of the year.

And now starts the green on the trees, leaves and landscapes.

DSC00065.JPG

Young shoots of the firs and pines.

DSC01862.JPG

Leaves after rain.

DSC02361.JPG

Plant a tree with long catkins with seeds.

DSC04225.JPG

I have plenty. Probably more than 100 photos :-)

I choose the greenest ones.

DSC05500.JPG

There's a tree by the river.

DSC06834.JPG

Read more about the contest here

Enjoy your evening, friends!

Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Very cool photos! Good luck for the contest! :-)

You definitely rule the green!!! Nice job on the photos and I wish you good luck on the contest!!

!tip

Thank you very much, Denise. I like green color,
I often take pictures of plants :))
And good luck with the contest. I liked your picture!

Thank you so much! ;)

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Goes To The Moon Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14