Beautiful girls reincarnation

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

As I work as a graphic designer, sometimes I do my work in Adobe Photoshop. Photography it's not the part of my profession, it's just a hobby. Sometimes i do some shots for practice my skills in the photography sphere. And sometimes I correct some photos in program. You can see what happened ;)

HOW THE FACE CAN CHAGE..... 

(BEFORE AND AFTER USING PHOTOSHOP)






Sort:  

Can I suggest a tutorial series on how to do photoshop...tips/tricks etc?

I think it's interesting for me) A few days ago i serch in the internet some lessons on photoshop

So did i! Photoshop is kinda hard to use

Congratulations @sincerofox! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sincerofox! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sincerofox! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Men's natures are alike, it is their habits that carry them far apart.

If a mysterious benefactor wrote you a check for $5,000 and said, 'Help me solve a problem - any problem!' ... what would you do with him or her?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67