Sunset or sunrise?

Hi

IMG_2409_Cr.JPGIMG_2412.JPG

What's the difference between sunset and sunrise?
How could you distinguish sunset from sunrise while comparing photos?
And which one is your favorite?

I took this photo few years ago, at sunrise, in a village close to Esfahan, Iran. I slept the night in the yard, so when I woke up, it wasn't necessary to move much. I took the camera and using a telephoto lens, took this photo, which back then was very satisfying. (still is but not that much)


All photos are taken by me, except noted.

Sort:  

I have no idea how I would distinguish between a sunset and a sunrise.
These photos are incredible sina-adventure!

Thanks!

It's interesting that in nature, they're much the same, but in a polluted city (like where I live) they're completely different, there's no sign of that beautiful orange color at sunrise, most of the time (or even all the time. Once I climbed a mountain which is in the city, with my friends. It was around sunrise but the sky looked so pale, it was so disappointing.

Great shoot brother.

Really don't know... I thought that this was sunset! :)
By the way - interesting question... I guess only the one who is seeing it knows the answer, haha..

I guess only the one who is seeing it knows the answer, haha..

I thinks that's true. Though it's interesting that this orange color is linked to sunset, not sunrise for most of the people.

This post is supported by $0.5 @tipU upvote funded by @photocircle :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Congratulations @sina-adventure! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello sina-adventure, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67