London Night Photography 04/02/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit, so lets start doing that, from now on I will try and share some from time to time 04/02/2018 since I went recently to the London Steem meet-up I thought some pictures of London at night would be a great start to this photo series.

London Night Photography Drizzle, Steemit Meet-up, City Lights 02/02/2018


Images By: @simonjay


Previous Snaps

Ryan Portrait 2017



London Night Photography Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018

1 Steemit Year



Thickest Fog Night Ever Captured



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-2-2-2018

-Harry Potter And The Cruise Of Memories-

https://steemit.com/movie/@simonjay/harry-potter-and-the-cruise-of-memories-28-1-2018

-Are Your Sandwiches Bad For The Environment!?-
https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/are-your-sandwiches-bad-for-the-environment-27-01-2018

-What I Learned From The Turtle That Had Me Clued To My Seat-

https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/what-i-learned-from-the-turtle-which-had-me-clued-to-my-seat-30-01-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Great job my friend @simonjay..:)

Thanks you friend..😊😊

Thanks for coming and supporting also @muksinnaga

Yes thanks you @simonjay..:)

It was the nice moment...!!!

Yes exactly dont forget to upvote @soohag

Beautiful thanks @zahidkhanniai dont forget to upvote.

Nice photogrophy peaceful country i love

Peaceful then some other places yes but not great @steem.ali dont forget to upvote.

people who like photos are people who can adapt to images without having to write with words. photos are art without words. i like your post @simonjay

Well said exactly right @masrurkeudepliek dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51